(479) 452-4000 | Fax: (479) 484-5185 | contact@bhca.com

BHC of Oklahoma, Inc.

Contact Us

BHC of Oklahoma, Inc.
1000 South Kerr Blvd.
Sallisaw, OK 74955

Tel: (918) 775-4421
Fax: (918) 775-4907

Office Hours: M-F 8am-5pm
Closed for lunch Noon-1pm
Mailing Address:
BHC Insurance
P.O. Box 3529
Fort Smith, AR 72913
  • Communicate With Us


    We would love to hear from you! Please complete this simple form and we will get in touch with you soon.

BHC INSURANCE LOCATIONS

Our Team of Insurance

Professionals

Our focus is to help you make an informed decision about the coverage and policy options you have, and to be confident in your level of protection and pleased with the process.

BHC OF OKLAHOMA - SALLISAW, OK

Name & EmailTitle
AGENT
Gary Schaefer
garys@nullbhca.com
President
SUPPORT & ADMINISTRATION
Kathy Schaefer
kathy@nullbhca.com
Vice President, Administration
Elaine Howell
elaine@nullbhca.com
Client Service Professional
Commercial Lines
Jill Swad
jill@nullbhca.com
Client Services Professional
Personal Lines
Misty Kisselburg
misty@nullbhca.com
Receptionist

Sallisaw, OK

Location

Call Now
Map Us