(479) 452-4000 | Fax: (479) 484-5185 | contact@bhca.com

BHC Insurance

Contact Us

BHC Insurance
5500 Euper Lane
Fort Smith, AR 72903

Tel: (479) 452-4000
Fax: (479) 484-5185
Email: contact@nullbhca.com

Office Hours: M-F 8am-5pm
Closed for lunch Noon-1pm


Mailing Address:
BHC Insurance
P.O. Box 3529
Fort Smith, AR 72913
  • Communicate With Us


    We would love to hear from you! Please complete this simple form and we will get in touch with you soon.

BHC INSURANCE LOCATIONS

Our Team of Insurance

Professionals

Our focus is to help you make an informed decision about the coverage and policy options you have, and to be confident in your level of protection and pleased with the process.

PERSONNEL DIRECTORY - FORT SMITH, AR

Name & EmailTitle
AGENTS
Marty C. Clark, CIC
martyclark@nullbhca.com
President
Scott R. Clark, CIC
scottclark@nullbhca.com
Executive Vice President
Shannon C. Schmidly, CIC
shannon@nullbhca.com
Executive Vice President
Sam B. Hiller
samhiller@nullbhca.com
Vice President
Larry R. Clark, CIC
larryclark@nullbhca.com
Vice President
Tona Tincher-Wahl, CIC
tona@nullbhca.com
Risk Management Advisor
Kirby Cockrum, CIC
kirby@nullbhca.com
Risk Management Advisor
Andrew Davie
andrew@nullbhca.com
Lowell, AR
Risk Management Advisor
Scott Whittenberg
scottw@nullbhca.com
Lowell, AR
Risk Management Advisor
COMMERCIAL LINES SUPPORT
David Wiggins
david@nullbhca.com
Director of Claims
Kim Batt
kim@nullbhca.com
Claims Analyst
Tonya Wennberg, CIC
twennberg@nullbhca.com
Commercial Lines Manager
Stefanie Holmes
stefanie@nullbhca.com
Lowell, AR
Commercial Lines Marketing Director
Linda Thomas, CIC
lindathomas@nullbhca.com
Client Service Professional
Commercial Lines – Team Leader
Trina Boerner, CIC
trina@nullbhca.com
Client Service Professional
Commercial Lines – Team Leader
Heather Ketter, CPSR
heather@nullbhca.com
Client Service Professional
Commercial Lines
Ashley Fleetwood, CIC
ashley@nullbhca.com
Client Service Professional
Commercial Lines – Team Leader
Jennifer Hudson, CIC
jhudson@nullbhca.com
Client Service Professional
Commercial Lines – Team Leader
Candace Haydon
candace@nullbhca.com
Client Service Professional
Commercial Lines
Heather Poole
heatherp@nullbhca.com
Client Service Professional
Commercial Lines
Cynthia Sikes
cynthia@nullbhca.com
Client Service Professional
Commercial Lines
Staci Michael
staci@nullbhca.com
Client Service Professional
Commercial Lines
Debbie Mitchell, CIC
debbie@nullbhca.com
Client Service Professional
Commercial Lines
Brittany Schwartz, CIC
brittany@nullbhca.com
Client Service Professional
Commercial Lines
Shawne Bogle
shawne@nullbhca.com
Client Services Professional
Commercial Lines
Pakath Sayvongsa
pakath@nullbhca.com
Commercial Lines Processor
Chanlee Terhune
chanlee@nullbhca.com
Commercial Lines Processor
Courtney Yarberry
courtney@nullbhca.com
Commercial Lines Processor
Margaret Crawford
maggie@nullbhca.com
Receptionist
PERSONAL LINES SUPPORT
Chanda Shirley
chanda@nullbhca.com
Personal Lines Manager
Jill Swad
jill@nullbhca.com
Client Service Professional
Personal Lines
Lauren Smith
lauren@nullbhca.com
Client Service Professional
Personal Lines
Phyllis Raspberry
phyllis@nullbhca.com
Client Service Professional
Personal Lines
Dillon Ross
dillon@nullbhca.com
Personal Lines Processor
ADMINISTRATION
Janice Butler
jbutler@nullbhca.com
Vice President, Financial Administration
Kathy Schaefer
kathy@nullbhca.com
Vice President, Administration
Lisa McClure
lisa@nullbhca.com
Administrative Assistant
Angie Reeves
angie@nullbhca.com
Director of Accounting
Becky Craig
bcraig@nullbhca.com
Accounting Assistant
Beth Solomon
beth@nullbhca.com
Surety Bond Manager
Mary Ann Justice
maryann@nullbhca.com
Surety Bond Specialist

LIFE & FINANCIAL - FORT SMITH, AR

Name & EmailTitle
AGENTS
John Paul Jamison
johnjamison@nullbhca.com
Life & Group Benefits Consultant
James D. McMillan
james@nullbhca.com
Life & Group Benefits Consultant
Shawn K. Owen
shawn@nullbhca.com
Life & Group Benefits Consultant
John C. Teagle
john@nullbhca.com
Life & Group Benefits Consultant
SUPPORT
Saundra J. Cooksey
saundra@nullbhca.com
Account Executive
Pamela Miesner
pam@nullbhca.com
Account Executive
Mark Peters
mpeters@nullbhca.com
Service Account Executive
Kathryn Brugger
kbrugger@nullbhca.com
Client Service Professional
Carol S. Cartwright
susie@nullbhca.com
Client Service Professional
Carrie Elkins
carrie@nullbhca.com
Client Service Professional
Piper Seiter
piper@nullbhca.com
Client Service Professional
Tara Halstead
tara@nullbhca.com
CSR Assistant
Jennifer Gipson
jenniferg@nullbhca.com
Compliance/Technology Assistant

Fort Smith, AR

Location

Call Now
Map Us