Tel: (479) 452-4000 | Fax: (479) 484-5185 | contact@nullbhca.com

image
BHC Insurance
5500 Euper Lane
Fort Smith, AR 72903

Office Hours: M-F 8am-5pm
Closed for lunch Noon-1pm

Tel: 479-452-4000
Fax: 479-484-5185
Email: contact@nullbhca.com


Mailing Address:
BHC Insurance
P.O. Box 3529
Fort Smith, AR 72913

image

  • Communicate With Us


    We would love to hear from you! Please complete this simple form and we will get in touch with you soon.


    * - Indicates a required response.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Personnel Directory:

Name & EmailTitle
Agents
Marty C. Clark, CIC
martyclark@nullbhca.com
President
Scott R. Clark, CIC
scottclark@nullbhca.com
Executive Vice President
Shannon C. Schmidly, CIC
shannon@nullbhca.com
Executive Vice President
Sam B. Hiller
samhiller@nullbhca.com
Vice President
Larry R. Clark, CIC
larryclark@nullbhca.com
Vice President
Tona Tincher-Wahl, CIC
tona@nullbhca.com
Risk Management Advisor
Kirby Cockrum, CIC
kirby@nullbhca.com
Risk Management Advisor
Andrew Davie
andrew@nullbhca.com
Lowell, AR
Risk Management Advisor
Scott Whittenberg
scottw@nullbhca.com
Lowell, AR
Risk Management Advisor
Commercial Lines Support
David Wiggins
david@nullbhca.com
Director of Claims
Kim Batt
kim@nullbhca.com
Claims Analyst
Tonya Wennberg, CIC
twennberg@nullbhca.com
Commercial Lines Manager
Linda Thomas, CIC
lindathomas@nullbhca.com
Client Service Professional
Commercial Lines - Team Leader
Trina Boerner, CIC
trina@nullbhca.com
Client Service Professional
Commercial Lines - Team Leader
Sarah Day
sarahday@nullbhca.com
Lowell, AR
Client Service Professional
Commercial Lines - Team Leader
Heather Ketter, CPSR
heather@nullbhca.com
Client Service Professional
Commercial Lines
Ashley Fleetwood, CIC
ashley@nullbhca.com
Client Service Professional
Commercial Lines - Team Leader
Candace Haydon
candace@nullbhca.com
Client Service Professional
Commercial Lines
Jennifer Hudson, CIC
jhudson@nullbhca.com
Client Service Professional
Commercial Lines - Team Leader
Heather Poole
heatherp@nullbhca.com
Customer Service Professional
Commercial Lines
Cynthia Sikes
cynthia@nullbhca.com
Commercial Lines Processor
Pakath Sayvongsa
pakath@nullbhca.com
Commercial Lines Processor
Chanlee Terhune
chanlee@nullbhca.com
Commercial Lines Processor
Staci Michael
staci@nullbhca.com
Client Service Professional
Commercial Lines
Debbie Mitchell
debbie@nullbhca.com
Client Service Professional
Commercial Lines
Margaret Crawford
maggie@nullbhca.com
Receptionist
Personal Lines Support
Chanda Shirley
chanda@nullbhca.com
Personal Lines Manager
Jill Swad
jill@nullbhca.com
Client Service Professional
Personal Lines
Amanda Whittenberg
amandab@nullbhca.com
Client Service Professional
Personal Lines
Lauren Smith
lauren@nullbhca.com
Client Service Professional
Personal Lines
Dillon Ross
dillon@nullbhca.com
Personal Lines Processor
Administration
Janice Butler
jbutler@nullbhca.com
Vice President, Financial Administration
Kathy Schaefer
kathy@nullbhca.com
Vice President, Administration
Lisa McClure
lisa@nullbhca.com
Administrative Assistant
Angie Reeves
angie@nullbhca.com
Director of Accounting
Becky Craig
bcraig@nullbhca.com
Accounting Assistant
Beth Solomon
beth@nullbhca.com
Surety Bond Manager
Mary Ann Justice
maryann@nullbhca.com
Surety Bond Specialist



Life & Financial Services Directory:


BHC Insurance
5500 Euper Lane
Fort Smith, AR 72903

Office Hours: M-F 8am-5pm
Closed for lunch Noon-1pm

Tel: 479-452-4000
Fax: 479-484-5185
Email: contact@nullbhca.com


Name & EmailTitle
John Paul Jamison
johnjamison@nullbhca.com
Life & Group Benefits Consultant
William Randall Malone
randym@nullbhca.com
Life & Group Benefits Consultant
James D. McMillan
james@nullbhca.com
Life & Group Benefits Consultant
Shawn K. Owen
shawn@nullbhca.com
Life & Group Benefits Consultant
John C. Teagle
john@nullbhca.com
Life & Group Benefits Consultant
Saundra J. Cooksey
saundra@nullbhca.com
Compliance Coordinator
Pamela Miesner
pam@nullbhca.com
Benefits Technology Coordinator
Mark Peters
mpeters@nullbhca.com
Service Account Executive
Kathryn Brugger
kbrugger@nullbhca.com
Client Service Professional
Carol S. Cartwright
susie@nullbhca.com
Client Service Professional
Carrie Elkins
carrie@nullbhca.com
Client Service Professional
Piper Seiter
piper@nullbhca.com
Client Service Professional
Tara Halstead
tara@nullbhca.com
CSR Assistant

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail